Freshly Made Sketches #18

I’ve found another Challenge to play along with:)  I LOVE looking at what other people make!  Joining these Challenges, not only do I get to show what I’ve  made, I get to see what others have done with the same sketch or colors.  What fun! 🙂

Here is what I have made today, I hope you like it:) Be sure to pop over to Freshly Made Sketches to see all the lovely cards! 🙂

The background paper is Stampin’ Up! Night of Navy.  The snowflake paper was bought some time ago at Hobby Lobby. The deer are made with a die from Memory Box, isn’t it great! I made the snowflake with White Glimmer Paper from Stampin’ Up! I punched it out with a Martha Stewart punch.

It’s probably the shortest list of supplies of any card I’ve made lately. lol

Thanks for coming by:)

Janet Kay

 

4 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Freshly Made

4 responses to “Freshly Made Sketches #18

  1. Beautiful winter scene! Love the deer!

  2. Beautiful … the deer are gorgeous …love the snowflake embellishment too!
    Thanks for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches!!!

  3. Wonderful winter card, I love the deer.

  4. Love it! beautifully balanced.

Leave a Reply

