Merry Monday Challenge #9

Hi everyone:)  I seem to be posting a lot of Merry Monday Christmas challenges here.  I do have quite a few other cards over on my Stampin’ Up! blog. Be sure to check out the cards I post over there:)

Here is the sketch for this week:

I realized when I opened my blog that I have used the same paper for this week and last week.  I love this poinsettia paper! 🙂  I hope you like it, the design is totally different:

The digital Poinsettia paper is from PC HugWare.  I believe they no longer sell on the internet, if anyone knows differently, please let me know.  I printed it on the same paper from Target as last week.  I don’t think we have seen the last of this paper;)  The rest of my supplies are from Stampin’ Up!.

Supply List, Stampin’ Up!:

Stamps-Four the Holidays

Paper– Lucky Limeade, Calypso Coral,  MDS (My Digital Studio) Digital Very Vanilla

Ink-Lucky Limeade

Misc– Edgelits-Adorning Accents, Rhinestones

Supplies Misc-Digital Poinsettia Paper and image, PC HugWare

Stampabilities- Circle dies, Scallop Circle dies

Thanks for coming by today:)  I hope you can come again:)

Janet Kay

 

7 Comments

Filed under Always Playing With Paper, Challenges, Christmas, Merry Monday

7 responses to “Merry Monday Challenge #9

  1. love this gorgeous poinsettia paper!! makes one spectacular card!!

  2. I DO like it! Wonderful. Love the pretty colour scheme too. I reckon you could make 50 different cards with that paper and they’d all be beautiful.

  3. Beautiful card, the poinsettia image is very pretty.

  4. Wow, that’s gorgeous! A wonderful card–someone will be very blessed by this at Christmas! So glad you played with the MM sketch this week!

  5. This is beautiful Janet, love the colours! Thanks for joining me at Merry Monday.

  6. So pretty, I love the poinsettia’s and bling.

  7. The digital poinsettia design is awesome! Love these colors.

Leave a Reply

