Friday Mashup # 50 with Fred She Said

Ok, here is a really Simply Made Card.  I used the sketch of the week from Friday Mashup.  You can use the sketch, the Mother of Pearl technique, or “Mash it up” and use both.  I just used the sketch, here it is:

Here is my card:

Isn’t she cute?  It’s a new image from Fred She Said🙂  I did NOT color this myself!  That’s one of the reasons this card is so Simply Made:)  I bought the pre-colored version.  I printed it out on my home printer, sized just the way I wanted it.  I cut it out with Stampabilities, Nestabilities Ovals, and Scalloped Ovals.  I used a Cuttlebug Embossing Folder, and dotted paper from Stampin’ Up!  The ribbon I just had in my stash of craft items, and the purple paper is retired Stampin’ Up! Lavender Lace.

I’m glad you could stop by today:)  Tomorrow is Merry Monday:)  Hope to see you then:)

Janet Kay

Supplies

Image-Fred She Said

PaperStampin’ Up! retired Lavender Lace, Designer Series Paper Patterns Stack-Brights Collection

Misc-Blue ribbon, Cuttlebug Embossing Folder, Spellbinders, Nestabilities, Ovals & Scalloped Ovals

2 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Fred She Said, Friday Mashup

2 responses to “Friday Mashup # 50 with Fred She Said

  1. Very sweet. Love those colours.

  2. Holly

    Cute. Lilac was my favorite color when I was a kid 🙂

Leave a Reply

