Freshly Made Sketch #29

So….I was over at Freshly Made Sketches, and look at this great sketch:

Here is the card I made:

I love the way this turned out!  I used a Fred She Said image, “Hummingbirds & Columbine Colored Set”.  I did NOT color this myself!  I like to buy the pre-colored, because I am hopeless at coloring:(  The rest of my supplies are all Stampin’ Up! products. I used their new Edgelits-Adorning Accents (125595) and stamp set “Bordering on Romance”.  That is the cut edge and the blue dots.  As always, questions are welcome:) Be sure to check out all the wonderful card entries at Freshly Made!

I hope everyone has a great Easter, even if you are only interested in the candy;)

Thanks for stopping by today!  Hope to see you again soon:)

Janet Kay

 

Supplies are all Stampin’ Up! unless noted

Stamps– Bordering on Romance (small blue dots)

Paper-Pacific Point, Very vanilla, Sahara Sand, Garden Green, MDS digital paper-“Blueberry Crisp”.

Ink– Pacific Point

Misc– Edgelits-Adorning Accents, Stampin’ Dimensionals, Tombow (green glue)

Other Supplies

Digital image by Fred She Said

3 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Fred She Said, Freshly Made

3 responses to “Freshly Made Sketch #29

  1. Lovely card – the colours are just beautiful!

  2. This is beautiful! What a lovely image and you have accented it perfectly. Glad to see you this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

    • Rita

      Beautiful image and gorgeous coloring. I love the blues! So happy you joined us at Freshly Made Sketches this week.

Leave a Reply

