Merry Monday #15

More Merry Monday🙂  I’m really enjoying making my Christmas cards:)  Here is this weeks sketch:

I love Fred She Said, she has so many images to choose from.  I did NOT color this image!  I like to get the pre-colored images. Here is my card:

Both purple papers and the image came from Fred She Said. The green paper is Stampin’ Up! Garden Green.  I used some white ribbon and and rhinestones from Michaels.  I’m not happy with my photo:(  I took several and this was the best one.  The rhinestones were hard to get right today:(

Thanks for stopping by today:)  Hope to see you again soon:)

Janet Kay

4 Comments

Filed under Always Playing With Paper, Challenges, Christmas, Fred She Said, Merry Monday

4 responses to “Merry Monday #15

  1. Woohoo! JUST my colours. The bling and glitter look great too. Beautifuly done.

  2. Fabulous in purple Janet! Love the bling!!!

  3. Cute and pretty colours.

  4. Very pretty card, I love the flowers and bling.

Leave a Reply

