Merry Monday #21

Another Merry Monday🙂  This is my favorite challenge!  Here is the sketch for this weeks challenge:

Here is the card I made, you can click on it to make it larger:

The image for this card is from Fred She Said.  I don’t color well, so this image is black and white.  I do like the little red gems;)  I don’t feel very chatty today.  I hope you like my card:)

Thanks for coming by:)  Have a great week!

Janet Kay

Supplies

Image by Fred She Said (blinkie-top right)

Misc-Spellbinders-ovals, Sizzix Embossing Folder, gems from Hobby Lobby, EK Success Holly border punch

Stampin’ UP!

Paper– Shimmery White, Glimmer Paper-silver, Garden Green

 

7 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Christmas, Fred She Said, Merry Monday

7 responses to “Merry Monday #21

  1. Pretty card, I love the texture. Thank you for joining us for Merry Monday.

  2. It’s beautiful. THe gems really finish it, don’t they?

  3. Hiya Janet Kay! I like this card…alot! Beautiful! 🙂

  4. I like that you matted your sweet little image with that great glimmer paper! Thanks for playing with the Merry Monday challenge this week!

  5. Lovely card Janet, the white embossed background is so pretty!

  6. Janet Kay, the little red gems are all this ornament needs against that beautiful background!

Leave a Reply

