Freshly Made Sketches #36

Yesterday I made a card for the Freshly Made Challenge.  I used a color from the outgoing Stampin’ Up! In Colors, Peach Parfait.  It seemed to fit perfectly with the image I chose from Fred She Said, Parrot Tulip Pre-Coloured Set.  I did NOT color this image myself, hence the name, “Pre-Coloured” 😉  Here is the sketch:

Here is the card I made, you can click on it to make it larger:

I’ve used all Stampin’ Up! papers.  The image is from Fred She Said.  I used a punch that says “Punch Bunch”, but I’ve forgotten where I bought it:(  It doesn’t punch cardstock very well, I used the same paper that I used for my image, it’s thicker than paper, but thinner than cardstock.  I mounted the squares onto Peach Parfait, and then onto Garden Green.  The image is mounted onto Bashful Blue.

I hope you like my card:)  Thanks for stopping by, I will actually be putting up another card later today.  Have a great weekend!

Janet Kay

Supplies

Stampin’ Up!

Paper-Garden Green, Peach Parfait, Bashful Blue

Misc-Stampin’ Dimensionals, Tombow (green) glue

Other supplies

Image by Fred She Said

Misc-Punch Bunch-punch

4 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Fred She Said, Freshly Made, Stampin' Up!

4 responses to “Freshly Made Sketches #36

  1. Very classy. Love the soft, warm colours.

  2. Lovely elegance with this card Janet, love the colours. Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!!!

  3. Love this card! Thanks for sharing.

  4. hannelie

    This is so beautiful!
    I love it!!!

Leave a Reply

