The Paper Players #97

I found a challenge over at The Paper Players, I haven’t played here in a while, thought I’d jump in:)  Here is the sketch they put up:

And here is my card, you can click to make it larger:

No, I did NOT color this image.  This is a new image from Fred She Said, pre-colored:)  I do love my pre-colored images;) !  I popped up most of the central image and I added some SU Dazzling Details on the dragonfly wings.  Makes them really sparlke:)  I used mostly Stampin’ Up! papers.  The blue paper is also Fred’s, I used it at the top of my blog.   I like it so much, I think I’m going to make a second card with the blue at the top:)

It’s quiet here tonight so I’m off to make another card:)  Have a great week, thanks for stopping by:)  Be sure to head over to The Paper Players and see what others did with the sketch:)

Janet Kay

 

Supplies

Stampin’ Up!

Paper– Wild Wasabi, Basic Black

Stamps– Swirls & Curls Verses

Ink-Basic Black (new stamp pads are amazing!)

Misc-Stampin’ Dimensionals, Jewels-Basic Pearl, Tombow (green) glue, Circle punch( for hello), Dazzling Details

Other Supplies

IMAGE – Fred She Said

Paper(blue)- Fred She Said

Misc-Spellbinder Circle Dies

4 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Fred She Said, The Paper Players

4 responses to “The Paper Players #97

  1. Beautiful! Very jewel like colours. I do love that paper.

  2. Wow, this is beautiful! What a great way to make a quick card…just lovely! Thanks for playing with my sketch this week!

  3. Oh this is really pretty! I LOVE this butterfly and flower together. Gorgeous! Thanks for joining us at the Paper Players this week!

  4. Gorgeous card–love those colors and that pre-colored image is stunning! Thank you for joining us at The Paper Players!

Leave a Reply

