Fred She Said “Emma” hello friend

Hello friends:)  I have a brand new pre-colored image from Fred She Said!  I did NOT color this image!  I am pretty hopeless at coloring:(   I used an old sketch from Merry Monday.  Here is my card, you can click on it to make it larger.

I love this image!  “Fred” has a number of images depicting her daughter “Emma”.  They’re all really cute!  The background papers are one of “Fred’s” freebies!  You can find it here🙂  I matched it with Stampin’ Up! Pacific Point. I can hardly wait to send it to someone special!

Thanks for coming by today!  Have a great week:)

 

 

Supplies

Stampin’ Up!

Paper-Pacific Point, Chocolate Chip

Ink-Basic Black

Other Supplies

Image- by Fred She Said (pre-colored)

Paper-Fred She Said   Freebie

Stamp-Stampendous

1 Comment

Filed under Emma, Fred She Said, Stampin' Up!

One response to “Fred She Said “Emma” hello friend

  1. Holly

    I love it! especially the background. where’d you get that signature on the blog? very cool.

Leave a Reply

