Freshly Made Sketches #41

OMGoodness, I am under so much stress!  Thank goodness making cards helps me with that! 🙂  It’s so relaxing to mix and match colors and papers:)  Today I worked on a sketch from Freshly Made.  Here is sketch #41:

I’ve actually made two.  I flipped the image on both, and one I flipped the paper too.  Here is the first one, you can click on it to make it larger.

My central image is from Fred She Said, Emma in the Strawberry Patch Pre-Coloured Set.  I did NOT color either of the images from FSS.  I bought pre-colored, but there is also an uncolored set.  My papers are from Raspberry Road Designs.  The set is called Strawberry Hill.  They are having a sale through the 4th of July, and they also have a free mini kit:)  Fred She Said is  having a Blog Hop with prizes!  Scroll down for more info on the Blog Hop:) Here is my second card:

Basically the same info as above.  I print out all my digitals and them cut them out and mount them just like regular paper. They’re not too terribly different, I’m not sure which one I prefer, I like them both:)  There are more colors in the set, I may try them all. LOL  I do love little Emma:)  Supplies will be listed below.

Thanks for coming by today:)  I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend, and you all have a great Fourth of July!

Supplies

Digital Image by Fred She SaidEmma in the Strawberry Patch

Digital Background Paper by Raspberry Road DesignsStrawberry Hill

Stamp-Stampendous (it actually reads “hello friend”)

Stampin’ Up!

Stamps-Teeny Tiny Wishes (thank you)

Ink-Basic Black

Misc-Modern Label Punch, Scallop Oval Punch, Large Oval Punch, Tombow (green) glue, Stampin’ Dimensionals

 

5 Comments

Filed under Emma, Fred She Said, Freshly Made, Raspberry Road Designs

5 responses to “Freshly Made Sketches #41

  1. That little girl is as sweet as can be! Both of our cards are adorable! Thanks for joining us at FMS!

  2. Adorable cards! This image is so sweet and perfectly colored! Thanks for playing with Freshly Made Sketches!

  3. As usual, Janet Kay, you have quite the knack for making purty cards! 🙂

  4. What an adorable image. So beautifully colored too! Thanks for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches!

  5. ooh, I just love this…so summery and fresh!

Leave a Reply

