One Stop Craft Challenge with Fred She Said

Today I made a card for the One Stop Craft Challenge, sponsored by Fred She Said🙂  The theme is summer flowers🙂  I used a sketch from Freshly Made Sketches, #42.  I’ll enter it both places, so be sure to check out all the other cards!  Here is the sketch I used:

Here’s my card for today, you can click on it to make it larger:

For this card I used all Stampin’ Up! products, except for my image, which is Fred She Said, Hearts and Roses.  I did NOT color this image myself!  I buy pre-colored images from Fred She Said, but she also has uncolored versions if you like to color yourself:) I have all items listed in the supply list below:)

Thanks for coming by today!  I know I have been posting a lot lately, I hope not too much:)  Come again! 🙂

 

 

Other Supplies

Digital Image by Fred She Said, Hearts and Roses

Stampin’ Up Supplies

Stamps-Perfect Punches

Paper-Soft Suede, Daffodil Delight, Pacific Point, Garden Green, Pattern Pack-Soft Suede dots

Ink-Pacific Point

Misc-Scallop Punch, Oval Punch, Little Leaves Sizzlits, Basic Pearls

8 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Fred She Said, Stampin' Up!

8 responses to “One Stop Craft Challenge with Fred She Said

  1. robyncockburn

    Love those colours – just a little different from the ordinary. The leafy branch behind te top layer looks great too!

  2. Wow … that floral image is just beautiful …what a great card!
    Thanks for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches!!!

  3. What a beautiful card Janet Kay! I love the colouring you’ve done! Love the added pearls! Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

  4. Very pretty main image, and so beautifully colored! Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches this week!

  5. Hi Janet Kay! Your card is a stunner! I love your colored flowers – just beautiful! Thanks for playing with us at Freshly Made Sketches!

  6. Beautiful card Janet Kay. Nice to see another FSSer! Thanks for the comment on my blog, and I also want to appologize to you for haveing typed in the wrong e-address for you on my DT notice on my blog. I have now corrected it. TFS your work with us.
    Hugs,
    Maureen

  7. Love the image, I would have never known that you did not color it yourself! Thanks for playing with us at Freshly Made Sketches!

  8. great use of image for the sketch! 🙂

Leave a Reply

