Freshly Made Sketches #45

Are you all ready to be overwhelmed with blog posts?  Starting today, this next week is going to be VERY busy!  I have this challenge today, tomorrow is a big Blog Hop over at Fred She Said, and next week there will be a number of cards posted for the monthly challenge over at World of Crafters.  There may be an extra few cards thrown in here and there for good measure;) lol

To begin, I have a card for the Freshly Made Challenge, this is #45.  Here is this weeks sketch:

Here is my card with a brand new image from Fred She Said, called Hibiscus, you can click on it to make it larger:

The papers and ribbon are Stampin’ Up!.  The image is, as I said, a brand new image from Fred She Said. I did NOT color it myself!  You can get it uncolored if you like, or get the pre-colored in 6 gorgeous colors! I just printed it out, fuzzy cut and popped it up with some SU Dimensionals.  The stamped sentiment is from my stash of “I can’t remember where I got it”, sorry:(

Once again, I am in a small rush to get this posted and set up for the Blog Hop tomorrow, I’m going to cheat on my supply list.  Anytime I don’t list something, you can always ask, I will be happy to answer:)

Thanks for taking the time to look through my post:)  I hope you can come back tomorrow for the Blog Hop!  There will be PRIZES! 🙂

7 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Fred She Said, Freshly Made, Stampin' Up!

7 responses to “Freshly Made Sketches #45

  1. robyncockburn

    A very pretty card and as always, so beautfully made.

  2. Very pretty card Janet Kay! That flower is gorgeous. Thanks for playing with us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

  3. What a lovely card … pretty colours and a super pretty flower!
    Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!!!

  4. What a sweet card Janet Kay! The flower is just beautiful. Great colour choices. Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

  5. This is a perfect clean and simple card. Simply lovely! Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches this week!

  6. Gorgeous image. Thanks for playing with us at Freshly Made Sketches.

  7. great use of the hibiscus for the sketch! 🙂

Leave a Reply

