World of Crafters sketch challenge August 2012

OMGoodness, I struggled with this sketch too!  I don’t like these little stripes of paper:(  They seem to be very popular right now!

World of Crafters is a craft site that you need a membership for, but it’s free:)  The members there are very friendly and helpful!  There are tons of things to do there besides general cards.  If you’ve ever wanted to try Iris Folding or Tea Bag Folding, this is the place to go! There is a room for ATCs, Scrapbooking and General crafts!  Too much to post here, feel free to go have a look at World of Crafters:) !

Now for that troubling sketch;)

I didn’t add my sentiment yet.  I did NOT color this image myself!  I used a pre colored digital image from Fred She Said. Here’s my card, you can click on it to make it larger:

This FSS set is called COLOURED PANSIES SETS.  There are two different sets, a blue one and a purple one.  Included in the set are  some digital papers and some beautiful pansies in a tea cup!  All my colored papers are from Stampin’ Up!  I’ll have all my colors in the supply list below.

Oooops, almost forgot, here are the un-colored images, in case you like to color your own.  FSS un-colored Pansies.

I’m glad you could stop by today:)  Have a great weekend!

Supplies

Stampin’ Up!

Paper-Pacific Point, Marina Mist, Bashful Blue, Old Olive, Basic Black

Misc-Stampin’ Dimensionals, Tombow Glue

Other Supplies

Pre colored Digital Image by Fred She Said

3 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Fred She Said, Stampin' Up!, World of Crafters

3 responses to “World of Crafters sketch challenge August 2012

  1. robyncockburn

    Looks fabulous. Really love the colours you’ve chosen and another pretty image from FSS.

  2. beautiful card, looks beautiful

  3. perfect image for the sketch! 🙂

Leave a Reply

