Freshly Made Sketches #49

I’m sorry if I overwhelm you with posts:(  I just have to make cards! 🙂  Today I have a card I made for a challenge over at Freshly Made Sketches, this is #49.  Here’s the sketch:

Here’s my card, you can click on it to make it larger:

Most of this card is digital imaging from Fred She Said.  I used the Purple Pansies Set, there is also a blue set! 🙂  There are several papers included in each set. I used a sentiment from the Stampin’ Up! stamp set, You Are Loved.  I also used a new die I got from Die-namics, it was on sale:)

There will be a short list of supplies below.  Thanks for coming by, I know I make a lot of cards, sorry.  I do appreciate you visiting and all of you who leave comments! 🙂

Supplies

Stampin’ Up!

Stamps– You Are Loved

Ink-Basic Black

Paper-Wild Wasabi

Misc-Tombow glue

Other Supplies

Pre colored Digital Images by Fred She Said

Misc-Die from Die-namics, misc. gems

4 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Fred She Said, Freshly Made

4 responses to “Freshly Made Sketches #49

  1. robyncockburn

    Oooh what can I say – purple AND bling! It’s perfect. I love that background paper.

  2. So very pretty! Your pansies are just lovely. Thanks for playing along with this week’s sketch!

  3. This is gorgeous! I love the colors and flowers! Thanks for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches!

  4. oooh, what a great way to do the sketch! Fun way to showcase the fss pansies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

