Freshly Made #54

I hope you’re ready, I have 3 different posts for you tonight!  The first one is Freshly Made #54. Here is the sketch for this week:

Here is my card, you can click on it to make it larger:

Nice and simple today:)  There will be no supply list today, I will tell you everything I used:)  First, my image is from Fred She Said, this image is called Raking.  This is Emma and Rosey, so cute!  The image also comes uncolored if you love to color;) I cut it out with Spellbinders-Lacey Ovals.

Everything else is Stampin’ Up!  I used as my floral background a paper from Spice Cake, it’s available in digital form from Stampin’ Up!  It prints up really nice on my photo project paper-matte, from Target:)  I used Soft Suede (brown), Daffodil Delight (yellow), and Pumpkin Pie (yep, orange).  I used some SU Bakers Twine-Early Espresso and white, and finally a Pumpkin Pie corduroy brad (retired).

Not too much to remember, it’s a simply made card;)

Thanks for coming by, I’m always glad to have company:)  Be sure to stop back for two more new posts!

6 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Emma, Fall-Autumn, Fred She Said, Freshly Made, Stampin' Up!

6 responses to “Freshly Made #54

  1. robyncockburn

    Very warm and pretty. The twine just seems so perfect with your floral background too. Lovely card.

  2. Great card Janet Kay! I love that image! The pumpkin pie brad (which I totally miss!) is a fantastic addition for this perfect fall card! Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

  3. What a beautiful card … I love the clean open space, love the colours and love your fab colouring!
    Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!!!

  4. What a beautiful card Janet! Your coloring is fabulous!

  5. What an adorable card! That image is so sweet! I really like this color combination. The twine and button are the perfect touches. Thanks for playing at Freshly Made Sketches!

Leave a Reply

