Merry Monday #48

Update……..Yay, I received another badge!! 🙂

Honourable MentionIt’s fun to be able to show off once  in a while;)

JanetKay_CandyCane

Here I am with another blog challenge card.  This card is for Merry Monday #48.  This week they have a color challenge:

MM48Here is my card, you can click on it to make it larger:

Half-fold Card2

I wasn’t sure I could pull off these colors, but I think it turned out okay:)  I used all Stampin’ Up! supplies.  I love the little Mitten Builder Punch!  I hope they continue it into the new catalog!  I saw a similar layout on Spitcoaststampers, I think.  I changed it up a little, but overall it’s pretty much the same.  I don’t remember whose design I CASED, but if you see this, please let me know:)

If you have questions about supplies or technique, please feel free to ask!

Thanks for coming back by! :)   I’m always happy to have visitors!  See you again:)

JanetKay_FestiveBulbs

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Merry Monday #48

  1. Adorable card Janet Kay and I love how you used the corduroy button to anchor the mittens!!!

  2. Love the mittens! You have used the colours really well xx

  3. Great card! Love the mittens and that corduroy button you used. Thanks for joining us this week at Merry Monday.

  4. These sweet mittens are perfect for this challenge, Janet Kay! I love the layout and that corduroy brad! Thanks so much for sharing with us at Merry Monday this week!

  5. Wonderful card Janet Kay, these little mittens are fabulous. Thank you for joining us for Merry Monday this week.

  6. Love the way you have used the challenge colours, Janet Kay. That corduroy button is a great anchor for the mittens. Thanks for playing at Merry Monday this week.

Leave a Reply

