Friday Mashup #98

Today I have a card for the Friday Mashup #98.  Here is their sketch for this week:

fm98f

So here is the “Mashup” Challenge:

 

  1. Make a project “using the Sketch”.
  2. Or Make a project with “Bunnies”.
  3. Or “Mash it Up” and create a project with the “Sketch featuring Bunnies”

I didn’t use the sketch this week, I went for the Bunnies;)  Here is the card I made:

Half-fold Card3I used a pre-colored, digital image from Fred She Said called, Bunneh!   How cute is that?!  On Feb. 28th, FSS is going to be welcoming some new Design Team Members.  In their honor, she will be having a showcase of cards on her blog, Fred, She Said Digital Designs.  I hope you’ll come by and see some new cards, including this one:)

The background paper is from Raspberry Road Designs.  I used some random embellishments and Stampin’ Up! Daffodil Delight and Gumball Green.  The sentiment is from the Stampin’ Up! set called Teeny Tiny Wishes🙂

I’m still so far behind from being sick:(  I missed two challenges last week:(  Now that I’m feeling better I hope to catch up:)

Thanks for coming by today, hope to see you again soon:)

JanetKaY_Tulips

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Easter, Fred She Said, Friday Mashup

4 responses to “Friday Mashup #98

  1. Such a great card! That image is very cute, and your coloring is great. Thanks for playing along with us at the Friday Mashup this week!

  2. Very cute bunny image, thanks for joining us at The Friday Mashup!

  3. Very cute image! Love the little flowers and pearls you added. Thanks for joining the Friday Mashup this week.

Leave a Reply

