Merry Monday #53

I meant to post this yesterday, but time got away from me:(  It’s another Merry Monday, this one is #53!  I’m up late again, so I’ll get right to it;)  Here is the sketch for this week:

53And here is my card:

Half-fold Card1I used all Stampin’ Up! products except for the Spellbinders Oval die, and the star and it’s spangles.  The sentiment is digital from the Cardinal Christmas Stamp Brush Set.  I used SU Glimmer paper, Not Quite Navy and Night of Navy cardstock.  Went together simply;)

I’m off to bed, lots of work to do tomorrow!

Thanks for coming by today:)  I hope to be back tomorrow with another card:)

JanetKay_Gilded

5 Comments

Filed under Always Playing With Paper, Challenges, Christmas, Merry Monday, Stampin' Up!

5 responses to “Merry Monday #53

  1. robyncockburn

    Very pretty Janet. Your fancy star is just the prefect finishing touch.

  2. Stunning…the star and its embellishments are perfect with that beautiful glimmer paper!

  3. Oh, Janet Kay, that star with spangles is awesome! Love the glimmer paper with the dark blue! Thanks for sharing this with us at Merry Monday!

  4. Very pretty card Janet Kay, I love these colours. Thank you for joining us for Merry Monday this week.

  5. Janet Kay your star is such a beautiful accent, love the colours. Thank you so much for joining us this week at Merry Monday.

Leave a Reply

