August 2013 winner!

Hi everyone! 🙂  I have no card to share right now, just wanted to announce the winner of my contest for August 2013:)  I have a little picture show for you:)

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAHere’s my youngest grandson, Lawrence, picking the name from a box.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAHere’s Lawrence trying to show us the name he picked.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAThere are two more photos of Lawrence trying to show us the name, but I am adding the last photo of Lawrence, because he is so darn cute! 🙂  Anyway…..we had to call in reenforcement.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAHere’s one of my granddaughters trying to show the name.  Ok, clearly there is too much light coming in from the glass doors….. I give up!

Here is the name of the winner:                                  *****Ailsa*****!:)

Ailsa is a person known to me from a card group I belong to:)  I will be sending her an email to let her know she has won:)  Thank you all for leaving your wonderful comments on my cards throughout the month of August 2013.  I hope to have more blog candy to share in the future:)

Thanks for stopping by today! 🙂  I will have more cards to share very soon:)

JanetKay_BrushThin

4 Comments

Filed under Family Photos

4 responses to “August 2013 winner!

  1. robyncockburn

    Lovely photos! Congratulations to AIlsa. 🙂

  2. NancyJB

    Congratulations Ailsa!. Thank you for sharing photos of your little ones. Great helpers 🙂

  3. Ailsa

    Thank you Janet. This is such a lovely surprise. Thank you also to your beautiful Grandchildren.

  4. Adorable children! I love the way you say you had to call in reinforcements 🙂
    Congrats Ailsa!

Leave a Reply

