Freshly Made #105 & Send A Smile 4 Kids

I have a Halloween card today for the Freshly Made Challenge #105.  I will be sending it to Send A Smile 4 Kids, but I will not be entering it there.  I already have two cards made and ready to show you tomorrow, or later today. It’s 1 am here now, so I may get to it later;)   One of those cards will be entered into the Send A Smile 4 Kids challenge.

Here is the sketch for this week, you still have time to join before Monday, noon I think.

FMS Final 105-001This is not as easy as it looks!  Lining up those 4 squares was really hard! LOL  Really though, it was hard……

Poster2

I think it turned out really cute and some child on a hospital ward here in the USA will, I hope, enjoy it! 🙂 This is my favorite little girl, Emma, by Fred She Said!  This image is called Halloween – Emma The Cat Decoupage Sheet + extras.  Honestly, I think it’s one of the longest names in the store!  But she is soooo cute, and she comes with the purple pumpkin paper, and she can be layered too:)  What a deal, you need to go to the store because you won’t believe how inexpensive this piece of digital art is!  Also, there is a SALE going on, but hurry, it’s only until Sept. 30th!

FSS-FALL SALE 2013Well, that’s all for right now, I hope you can come back later:)  Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

JanetKay_Pumpkin

5 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Emma, Fall-Autumn, Fred She Said, Freshly Made, Halloween, Kids, Send a smile 4 kids

5 responses to “Freshly Made #105 & Send A Smile 4 Kids

  1. So cute! Sweet card for Halloween! Thanks for joining us at FMS!

  2. Marie Bingaman

    Hi Janet! Emma is really cute for Halloween! I just made a Christmas card using Caroling Emma last night! 🙂

  3. robyncockburn

    Gorgeous card. Love the colours. And I know what you mean about lining up the squares!

  4. Sweet card Janet Kay! I love that purple pumpkin paper! Love that sweet image! Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

Leave a Reply

