Merry Monday #87, Doodle Pantry Dec. 2013 & SAS4 Kids

Wow, it’s been a long time!  Sorry for the lack of cards:(  I have actually been making cards for projects that I can’t show on my blog yet, but will be coming up soon;)

For today, I have two cards for challenges, but they will both be going into the box for Send A Smile 4 Kids🙂  My first card is for Merry Monday #87.  They have a challenge this week with mittens:)  MM New Look Sketches-020Because it’s very late here……. again, I will be adding very few details.  You can always ask for any info I don’t supply:)  So here is my first card:

Half-fold Card1The main image is from Fred She Said, Emma & the Snowball.  I have been having tons of fun with this image!  She comes ready to color or in three different colors.  This is only the first one you will see;)

My next card is for the challenge over at Doodle Pantry #41.The challenge is for the entire month of Dec., so you still have plenty of time to join in:)

Half-fold Card2Isn’t this so cute! ?  I actually requested a Winter Birthday theme from Laurie over at Doodle Pantry and I was lucky enough to have my wish granted:)

Thanks for coming by today! 🙂  I hope to be back very soon!  There is something special going on over at Fred She Said this coming week so watch for it! 🙂

JaNeTKAY_ChristmasGli

10 Comments

Filed under Always Playing With Paper, Challenges, Doodle Pantry, Fred She Said, Kids, Merry Monday, Send a smile 4 kids, Stampin' Up!, Winter

10 responses to “Merry Monday #87, Doodle Pantry Dec. 2013 & SAS4 Kids

  1. Love both of your cute cards. The one for Merry Monday challenge is perfect! Thank you for joining us!

  2. Both cards are wonderful Janet Kay, I love the blend of colours and papers you used. Thank you for joining us for Merry Monday.

  3. I too love both your cards – what a wonderful idea about asking Laurie for a Winter Birthday digi. Think I’ll have to rush over and get that also. Our birthdays never cease in this house with children/grand children/great grandchildren! Beautiful work Janet!!!

  4. Both cards are so cute and I love your coloring, Janet Kay! The mitten card is just perfect with the paper & your image! Thanks for playing along with us this week over at Merry Mondays! 🙂

  5. Pretty and fun. Gorgeous colour schemes.

  6. Lovely cards! Your coloring is fantastic! That mitten paper was made for this challenge. Thanks so much for joining us at Merry Monday.

  7. Another darling image and pretty mitten paper! Love the snowman too! Thanks, Janey Kay, for sharing these with us at Merry Monday!

  8. Oh my gosh, these are both cute….the mitten paper on the first one is adorable! Thanks for playing with us this week and sharing this with us!

  9. So Cute
    Thanks so much for sharing your Fabulous talent with all of us & entering Doodle Pantry Digital Challenge 41!
    Hugs
    Lorianna DPDT

  10. laurie

    Such cheerful and colorful cards, love these layouts! Thanks for entering Doodle Pantry Digital Challenge 41 and for using a Doodle Pantry illustration!

Leave a Reply

