OMGoodness, am I still here?

Yes, my friends, I have moved from Wisconsin, back to Illinois!  Still unpacking in an even smaller place, with even more people!  I haven’t made any cards yet, but I plan to! 🙂

So for now, If you head over to my Stampin’ Up! blog, you can read about the Sale-a-Bration! 🙂

 

20150106_sab_en-us32ae15583795661a8962ff0000f7f0e6And the new Occasions Catalog!

 

20150106_occasions_en-usI promise to have cards and photos soon! 🙂

 

JanetKay_BrushThin

Leave a comment

Filed under Sale-a-Bration, Stampin' Up!

Leave a Reply

