Valentine: Send A Smile 4 Kids

Wow, you’re not going to believe that I actually made 4 more cards this week!  Good thing they invented lights, because I’m up very late at night making cards!  It doesn’t get quiet here until about 10pm, my hubby has been taking over in the morning:)  Even still, I’m up by 9am, that’s when I have to get up whether I want to or not;)  lol

I’m just posting cards today, if you would like info regarding supplies or techniques, please ask:) These cards are all for Send A Smile 4 Kids, except the last one, it’s going to my granddaughter;)  All digital images are by Doodle Pantry, so far, I have only worked with the pre-colored images.

Half-fold Card2 Half-fold Card3 Half-fold Card4 Half-fold Card5

I CASEd the card with the XOs from Susie B at SplitCoastStampers.  I think I found it on Pintrest.  Susie’s had a bear, really cute, thank you Susie for the inspiration:)

I hope you like my cards today.  Lawrence was taking a nap but he’s up now, and Grandpa is sleeping so I have to go be in charge:)

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look:)  I hope to have more cards by next week.  Hopefully it will be warmer next week and the kids will all go back to school so I can make cards;)  Please stay warm, or cool, wherever you may be! 🙂

 

JanetKaY_HeartsWinter

2 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Doodle Pantry, Kids, Memory Box Dies, Punches, Send a smile 4 kids, Stampin' Up!, Valentines

2 responses to “Valentine: Send A Smile 4 Kids

  1. robyncockburn

    These are all so adorable and pretty.

  2. These are perfect Valentine/Love cards for kids. Doodle Pantry has some wonderful images that can be used on cards for Send a Smile 4 Kids. We really appreciate you entering your card and your support of our challenge. Take Care.

Leave a Reply

