Doodle Pantry Valentines

Well, everyone survived the flu, but now we all have colds!  Bummer:(   I was sick this weekend, but I got up and made some cards, because tomorrow, Jan. 20th, there will be some new images over at Doodle Pantry, and a sale!

I got to use some of the brand new images to make some cards to show you how cute they are! 🙂 I don’t even know what the set will be called yet, but you’ll know these images when you see them;)  And then tomorrow, I’ll be posting two more cards!  I want to make at least 2 more after that because they will all be going to Send A Smile 4 Kids! Doodle Pantry sponsors at SAS4K quite often and you could win some free digis:)

Click here to learn about SAS4K:  A blog dedicated to collecting and distributing handmade cards to children who are inpatient at Children’s Hospitals. Please send us your handmade kids’ cards for holidays, birthdays, and everyday cheer. Help us put a smile on our kids’ faces!

I’m working with the pre-colored digital images, but the sets almost always have images you can color yourself.  Ok, enough talking, on to my cards:)

 

Doodle Pantry Val 1c

Doodle Pantry Val 1dAren’t these adorable?!  Hmmm, what do you call “boy” Valentines, probably not adorable? lol  Well, I think they’re adorable!  The truck was a special request I made, and then Laurie surprised me and made a whole set for boys! 🙂  How awesome is that?!

I did a little resizing and some punching.  Please feel free to ask if you have questions, I’m happy to share! 🙂 I’m off to make two more cards while it’s quiet and before I fall asleep.

Thanks for stopping by today, I appreciate all my followers and everyone that happens to drop by! 🙂

Be sure to read my post tomorrow for more cards and don’t forget the new images and sale over at Doodle Pantry! 🙂  I’m not sure what time the DP post will be up, but if you’re a night owl, stop over and check it out;)

 

JanetKay_PolkaHearts

Supplies:

Stampin’ Up!

Heart Punch from Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack, Banner Punch

Paper-Real Read, Basic Black, (White with Black dots) DSP Night & Day (retired)

Bakers twine-Wisteria Wonder

Doodle Pantry

Purple digital paper, blue zig zag digital paper, teal digital paper

Truck and Dino images

Hearts resized, and sentiment

2 Comments

Filed under Boys-men, Challenges, Doodle Pantry, Kids, Send a smile 4 kids, Stampin' Up!, Valentines

2 responses to “Doodle Pantry Valentines

  1. robyncockburn

    Wonderful cards. I really like all of the colours – favourite is the dinosaur!

  2. 100 Steps

    I love the dinosaur too! Super cute.

Leave a Reply

