More Doodle Pantry Valentines

Oooops, I thought I would be better today, but I feel like I’m having a setback:(  My poor head is full of mush:(

I just wanted to stop by and show you two more Valentine cards that I’ve made for boys, using Doodle Pantry’s new set, Little Boy Valentines.

Little_Boy_Valen_54b1d6824cef8I’m going back to bed, but first here are my cards:

Doodle Pantry Val 1a

Doodle Pantry Val 1bI hope to be back this week with some updates and new cards:)

Thanks for stopping by:)

 

JanetKay_PolkaHearts

1 Comment

Filed under Boys-men, Challenges, Doodle Pantry, Kids, Send a smile 4 kids, Stampin' Up!, Valentines

One response to “More Doodle Pantry Valentines

  1. robyncockburn

    Delightful as always Janet. Love your treasure map background.

Leave a Reply

