Send A Smile 4 Kids with guest- Holly B.

Hi everyone! 🙂  I’ve decided to share some more cards from one of the people sharing cards with Send A Smile 4 Kids:)  I’m going to share three cards today, because two are similar, but different;)  Here’s the first one:

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAIsn’t this cute!?  This card will be good for so many different ages, because Holly sent more than one of this design:)  It’s a little dark here, but this card is bright and cheerful!  Simple with no added embellishments, great card!

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERASAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERANow look at these two, the same paper with rainbows, but laid out differently and using different color backgrounds.  They’re almost the same but I think fell totally different:)  What do you think?  I love them both, and I think the papers and colors are excellent choices for kids! 🙂

I’d like to thank Holly B. from Michigan for letting me share some of her cards on my blog:)  I hope you’re enjoying the guest cards! 🙂

Thanks for coming by today, I hope to be back again this week:)

 

JanetKay_JDAPassionPo

1 Comment

Filed under Guests, Kids, Send a smile 4 kids

One response to “Send A Smile 4 Kids with guest- Holly B.

  1. robyncockburn

    They are lovely. Definitely full of sunshine and happiness! Love the way the first one is put together.

Leave a Reply

