SAS4Kids with Guest

This is the month heading into Easter, so I’m trying to show cards that are Easter related.  My guest today is Jill Blasche, from TX.  She sent in cards that she made herself and those of The Card Makers of Glazier Senior Ed. Center.  Jill shared this lovely photo with me of the group:)

 

 

2-3-15 002I have 4 Easter cards to share that Jill and her group sent in to share with the kids at The Children’s Hospital of IL.  Sponsored by Send A Smile 4 Kids.

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERASAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAAren’t this precious?!  The first one could be Easter or just Spring, but it has little gems that look like Easter eggs to me;) I love them both and I know the kids will too! 🙂

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERASAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAThese two look like they’re for older kids, maybe boys.  I really like the colors and layout of the top one.  The second one uses a big piece of worded paper.  It opens at the top by the little orange circle tab, so the top and bottom both fold out with space inside for your message.  Really cool, some bunny will really get a kick out of it! 🙂

These are all really great cards for children!  Many thanks to Jill and her group for sending these in to us! 🙂

Here’s some more info about my April  MAY blog candy.  Throughout the month of April 2015, anyone who makes a comment on this blog, will be entered into a drawing for some blog candy:)  What might that be you may ask.  Well, I’ve already decided on one prize, and that will be a Sale A Bration stamp set from Stampin’ Up!  You could, and still can, earn it for free, but you, as well as I, would need to spend $50 on Stampin’ Up! product to qualify.  Here’s a photo of the set for you.

20150106_SAB_en-US-page11I will be announcing more blog candy in the coming weeks so be sure to follow my blog to see everything that I will give away in April MAY! 🙂

Thanks for coming by today! 🙂  My next blog will have some more Easter cards from a guest in Canada. Yay, imported cards! 🙂 lol  Hope to see you soon:)

JanetKay_Springaling

Leave a comment

Filed under Easter, Guests, Kids, Send a smile 4 kids

Leave a Reply

