One last Easter post with a guest

Okay, I’m sneaking in with one more Easter card:)  My guest today is Gail Beggs from Illinois, my home state:)  Gail actually sells cards on ebay, but she sent me a lovely box of cards as a donation for the kids! 🙂  You can find Gail and her cards here.  Gail sent a number of great cards for kids plus some Easter and  Mother’s Day, which, surprise, I will show you as well:)  Now for the Easter cards:)

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERASAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAThese cards are both made with Stampin’ Up! products.  The embossing folder used is the same as the one I will be sending out in May to one lucky winner:)   You can read about the May Blog Candy here🙂  I love everything about these cards, the colors, the embossing folder, the flowers, the crosses…… beautiful! 🙂   At this time, I am the only SAS4K hospital that accepts religious cards.

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAIsn’t this a sweet Mother’s Day card?  The sentiment looks better in hand than in this photo.  I love the colors and the gentle flowers, someone’s mother will really enjoy this card:)

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAHow about this card, is this one too cute?  She sent a few of these, I think someone’s mom will love this one too:)  I love the image, colors and sentiment! 🙂  Gail is very creative and I know she has recently put up new cards:)

Take a look around the Send A Smile 4 Kids blog, this is the link for their card challenge. You can enter your cards and maybe win some freebies for yourself! 🙂

Thanks for coming by today:)  I do appreciate everyone who stops by and takes a look:)  I’ve been making my own cards and will be back again soon to show some off:)

JAnEtKaY_ChickadeeSti

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Easter, Kids, Send a smile 4 kids, Stampin' Up!

One response to “One last Easter post with a guest

  1. robyncockburn

    All lovely cards. I really like those Easter cards – so pretty and delicate.

Leave a Reply

