New Stampin’ Up! Catalog today!

  2015-16 Annual Catalog Released!

Yes, I am a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator! 🙂  You can contact me anytime regarding Stampin’ Up!  Want to place an order, have a question?  Just let me know:)  I am a no pressure sales person!  I won’t try to get you to buy something you don’t want!  You can view the catalog here or on the right side of my blog there is a link also:)

 

I’ll be back soon with more cards! 🙂

 

JanetKay_BrushThin

Leave a comment

Filed under Stampin' Up!

Leave a Reply

