Fall colors for Send A Smile 4 Kids

This is different, I have no card to show you that I’ve made.  All my cards today will be guest cards! 🙂  I’ve had a very busy week and didn’t have time to make even one card, I know it’s sad! 😦  But a new week will start Monday and I will try again! 🙂

Today is a new challenge over at SAS4Kids! This next two weeks will be Fall Colors 4 Kids! 🙂  You can enter too! 🙂  I will be entering one of my guest cards…..hmmm, which one?

My first guest will be Ruby Haugen from MN! 🙂  This is the first time Ruby has sent cards for my hospitals.  I don’t know if she has sent to any other SAS4Kids volunteers, but thank you Ruby! 🙂

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERASAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERARuby has used lots of different papers, and images! 🙂

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERASAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAYou can see that she’s using similar layouts, but all the cards look very different! 🙂

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERASAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA  Ruby sent 30 cards, but they are all different! 🙂  Clearly she worked very hard! 🙂

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERASAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAThere are plenty of ideas here to use for your own cards! 🙂

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAThe last two cards I have from Ruby today!  Aren’t these all great cards?!  Thank you Ruby for thinking of our kids and sending in such great cards! 🙂

Now I have a few cards from Margaret Gilmer!  I’ve also never received cards at my location from Margaret.  She sent in more cards with other themes, but today I’m showing her Fall/Halloween cards:)

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAI’ve seen the card on the right before on the internet, I’ve never seen one in person.  It’s really cute, someone is going to love this card! 🙂

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAAnother great card with awesome colors!

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERAFinal card for today, but look how cute it is! 🙂  That little mouse is just so sweet! 🙂  Thank you Margaret for all the cards you’ve  sent in for our kids! 🙂  To visit Margaret’s blog, please click here🙂

 

That’s it for today, but I hope you’ll come back for some more cards very soon! 🙂  Thank you for coming by today! 🙂  Get out your supplies and make cards! 🙂

 

JanetKAy_WackyWitchHa

4 Comments

Filed under Boys-men, Fall-Autumn, Guests, Halloween, Kids, Send a smile 4 kids

4 responses to “Fall colors for Send A Smile 4 Kids

  1. Holly Blaskie

    WOW! What a great bunch of cards! I’m liking all the colors & many designs!!!

  2. robyncockburn

    Absolutely gorgeous cards. Love all the colours and layouts by Ruby. Great cards by Margaret too. Particularly like the stamped and coloured leaves.

  3. Marta Lewandowska

    Wow! They’re are beautiful! Love all of them! X

  4. What great cards! The kids will love them I’m sure. I do love your House Mouse card. That leave is so big for the little guy. LOL. Thanks for joining us at Send a Smile 4 Kids this week for our challenge.

Leave a Reply

