Stampin’ Up! Foxy Friends and SAS4Kids

OMGoodness, the new Stampin’ Up! catalog has gone live!!Β  I’ve ordered this set but it hasn’t arrived yet 😦  When it gets here, you know I’ll be making some cards! πŸ™‚

I would love to be your Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, if you don’t have one, please email me and I can get you started! πŸ™‚Β  Check out the video and see what fun things you can do with the Foxy Friends set! πŸ™‚Β  If it shows up small, you can click on the lower right and see it on you tube πŸ™‚

2016_ACWeb_En-US-page058

I wish I could show you a Foxy card right now, but I have some great Father’s Day cards to share from my card makers!

First up is Diane Herniman from Canada πŸ™‚Β  Diane sends her cards all the way down here to me!Β  I feel so special, I have imported cards! lolΒ  Really, Diane’s cards are all different and one of a kind! πŸ™‚

 

Even though Diane did send multiples of some of these cards, they are all different by using different colors, and papers!Β  Thank you Diane, the kids will love sharing these cards with their dads! πŸ™‚

I have a number of card makers who I consider to be on my “team”.Β  They send me cards regularly for my three hospitals πŸ™‚Β  Diane is one and next we have Vicki Luebke of IN πŸ™‚Β  She is a regular sender! πŸ™‚

Most of you probably know I’m a big fan of using the same image, papers, layouts and mixing them up a little πŸ™‚Β  This works really well for me because I have 3 largish hospitals.Β  Even though all of these cards are Father’s Day, I can spread them around and no one hospital will get too many of the same card ! πŸ™‚

Thank you, Vicki for all of your great cards! πŸ™‚Β  These are great cards for younger and older kids, and for girls or boys to send! πŸ™‚

Next up is Judy Martin of PA πŸ™‚Β  Judy doesn’t sendΒ  a lot of cards in a year, but her cards are always great! πŸ™‚

 

I love the two last cards on the right!Β  Judy told me they are made with dies!Β  Wow, you can make almost anything with a die now!Β  Thank you Judy, all of these cards are great and will make dads smile as well as kids! πŸ™‚

I get so many different cards, it’s really amazing! πŸ™‚Β  Everyone seems to have their favorite style and I know it gives our kids a lot to choose from! πŸ™‚Β  Thank you all for your wonderful creations! πŸ™‚

I may be able to get back twice before Father’s Day to show you more cards, if not, at least once! πŸ™‚

Thanks for coming by today, I really appreciate your interest in the cards posted! πŸ™‚Β  We have a brand new theme up on our Send A Smile 4 Kids challenge blog today, be sure to go check it out! πŸ™‚Β  It’s anything goes!

 

JanetKay_JDAModDaisie

 

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Stampin’ Up! Foxy Friends and SAS4Kids

  1. Cyndie

    I love the foxy friends stamps! Can I order it through you?

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. robyncockburn

    Wow! Fabulous array of cards for Dads! So creative and varied. I always find male cards such a challenge!

  3. Awesome Father’s Day cards! Love the variety of colors & patterns, and the “variations on a theme” with the ones that use the same image in different ways. ~ Andrea

  4. Holly Blaskie

    Wow, what a great variety of Father’s Day cards! I enjoyed viewing them! Great mix of colors & designs that are sure to please!!! Way to go gals!!!

Leave a Reply

