September 1st 2022

I am so sorry to have been gone so long 😦 It’s been a very stressful year and I think I’m finally getting back to some kind of “normal”. I have some cards today that I called Fall theme with general sentiments. These seem to confuse the most people. I hope you enjoy them.

All of the attached cards will be sent to Children’s Hospitals in the name of Send a Smile 4 Kids.

As you can see there are several different sentiments on these cards, all Fall themed. There can be other sentiments such as Hugs, Smile, Have a Great Day, You Rock, You’re Awesome, You Did It, and other words of encouragement. I personally think Miss You, or Missing You, are great now that we still have so many kids who can’t have visitors. Some cards can be “bumpy”, they will stay in hospital, but the kids like to send cards to friends and family, these cards should be mostly “flat” for kids to mail.

Check out the website for Send A Smile 4 Kids. here you can read about our volunteers, our card challenges and find information about possibly sending cards yourself to cheer up “our” kids at children’s hospitals.

All of these cards were sent in for sharing from Geri Dean. Thank you, Geri, for thinking of the kids and your generosity! πŸ™‚

Thank you for stopping by, I hope to post again soon πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

September 1, 2022 · 9:57 pm

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.