Merry Monday #16

Thanks for coming by to see my new Christmas card:)  Of course, it’s another Merry Monday;   They have so many challenges over at “Always Playing With Paper“, it’s hard to decide which one to enter:) Here is the sketch for this week:

I wasn’t sure I wanted to do this one.  Then I remembered a card I had seen in all white.  I thought something like that would be perfect.  I hope you like it:

I’m having a really bad day:(  So I will leave you with a minimal supply list.

Thanks for coming by, hope to see you again soon:)

Janet Kay

Supplies

Stampin’ Up! – Glimmer paper Silver, Shimmery White paper

Misc. Punches- Stampin’ Up! and Martha Stewart

Misc. Embellishments- Michaels and Hobby Lobby

8 Comments

Filed under Always Playing With Paper, Challenges, Christmas, Merry Monday

8 responses to “Merry Monday #16

  1. Hi Janet,
    I am so sorry you are having a bad day. 😦 Your card is beautifully done, with such lovely accents of glimmer paper and rhinestones. Thank you for joining me at Merry Monday.
    Smiles,
    Lesley

  2. Absolutely divine! Hope your day is improving.

  3. love this white and silver beauty!! The embossing is gorgeous!

  4. Stunning Card, I love the silver and white.

  5. Stunningly beautiful card. Hope your day improved.

  6. Oh my, this is yummy! I widsh I could pull off this look! 🙂

  7. Super gorgeous card Janet – love the glitter! Thank you so much for playing with Merry Monday this week!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.