Freshly Made Sketches #50

I decided to play along with Freshly Made Sketches.  Here is their sketch this week:

I love Fred She Said, so of course, I picked one of her pre colored images of Emma the Cat.  The set comes with the purple pumpkin and orange plaid paper, I did rearrange the paper;)

Here’s my card, you can click on it to make it larger:

I used a retired cardstock from Stampin’ Up!, Lavendar Lace, as my background, and the two papers from the kit.  I used another retired S’U! product, the cute ribbon.  The orange gem and little bat were just hanging out in my stash box.

A simple and cute card for the little ones;)

I’m glad you stopped by today:)  I’ll be making more cards soon:)

5 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Emma, Fall-Autumn, Fred She Said, Freshly Made

5 responses to “Freshly Made Sketches #50

  1. robyncockburn

    Such a cute image. LOVE the colours you’ve used and the black lace makes it really special.

  2. Wow …. what a great card …. love the halloween theme, love the colour and love the awesome image!
    Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!!!

  3. What a great Halloween card Janet Kay! Emma the cat is very cute! Great colour choices! Thanks for joining us this week at Freshly Made Sketches!

  4. What a cute card! This is such a sweet image and I just adore this paper! Thanks for playing with Freshly Made Sketches!

  5. what a cute presentation of Emma! Love that die with her and the papers…perfection! 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.