Bearly Mine Challenge with Fred She Said

OMGoodness, I have lots of info for you today!  Fred She Said is sponsoring a challenge over at Bearly Mine.  The challenge is flowers and I have used paper designed by Bearly Mine, that I got at the Fred She Said store.   I have also used a pre-colored image from Fred She Said. Wow, lots of links to take you all over the place! lol  All of these links will take you somewhere different! Try to check them all out:)

Now, here is my card, you can click on it to make it larger:

Look at this gorgeous paper!  It’s a pre-colored digital paper.  I’ve used my trusty “photo project paper-matte” from Target.  It prints beautiful papers and images.  I have an HP Photosmart 5510 printer. My FSS image, that I did NOT color myself, came out beautiful too!  I added in some of my Stampin’ Up! products and I think it really came out nicely:)

Thanks for coming by today!  I hope you can find some inspiration! 🙂

 

 

Supplies

Background Paper-BMD Petunia Parade Digital Papers Set from the Fred She Said store.

ImageWee Hummingbird & Petunias DIGI Set from the Fred She Said store.

Misc-Martha Stewart Punch, Misc rubber stamp

Sampin’ UP!

Paper– Elegant Eggplant, Garden Green, Almost Amethyst (retired)

Misc-Scallop Oval Punch, Oval Punch, Pearls, Ribbon (Daffodil Delight), Tombow (green) glue, Stampin’ Dimensionals

10 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Fred She Said

10 responses to “Bearly Mine Challenge with Fred She Said

  1. Hi Janet
    A gorgeous and beautiful card thankyou for joining us at Bearly Mine Challenges
    Hugs Dianne xx

  2. Marie Bingaman

    What a beautiful card, Janet Kay!! I love it!! 🙂

  3. Oh yes! Look at those fabulous colours. Vibrant and cheerful and pretty – what a lovely card.

  4. This is lovely Janet! I love that image and the sky effect you have created! Thanks for joining us at Bearly Mine. Laura x

  5. What a super cute card. Really love the colours and the wonderful design. Thanks for playing with us over at Bearly Mine Challenges this week. Good luck with the challenge.
    Love n hugs
    Marie

  6. WOW! Janet this is gorgeous loving the whole design!
    thanks for joining us at BMC this time
    hugs
    laney

  7. sarah

    this is stunning !!!!!!!! i love the fact you used the Bearly mine papers with the matching image

    Good luck in the challenges, hugs Sarah-Louise My Blog – Tiggertastic

    Designing for:

    Sketch Saturday , Bearly Mine Designs and Kenny K

  8. what a lovely card you have made here. It fits perfectly for the Bearly Mine Challenge Blog. Thank you for taking part in this challenge and I wish you the best of luck in the draw. Best wishes, Kym (Bearly Mine Challenge Blog Design Team Member) xxx

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.