Freshly Made #103 & Send A Smile 4 Kids

Wow, I have 5 cards to share today!  All of them are Halloween or Fall.  I won’t share a lot of details today because there are so many cards.  I will say they are all based on the same Freshly Made Sketch #103.  Here’s the sketch:

FMS Final 103-001The first card is the one I made that is closest to the sketch, so I will start with the images by Doodle Pantry. You can click on any of my cards to make them larger:

Half-fold Card1This one is Franken-Birdie, from Doodle Pantry.

Half-fold Card3Ok, I thought he was cute and I love the ribbon, even if it doesn’t look the best here, it’s shiny black, orange and purple squares are really a standout! See previous card for the links;)

Half-fold Card2This one is Pumpkin Carving Ants, also by Doodle Pantry. On this same page, at Doodle Pantry, you can see a pumpkin image Free with any purchase Sept 5th thru Sept 24th.  Here is where you can get a Free image just for joining this months challenge.  They have uncolored digis, but you know I’m loving their Pre-colored images;)

Now, I have two more cards, both made with digital images from Fred She Said.

Half-fold Card5Here’s Emma in the Leaves, from Fred She Said.

Half-fold Card4And my last card for today, Halloween Rosey, from Fred She Said.  I’ll be making extras of all these cards to share with Send A Smile 4 Kids, and Operation Write Home.  On the 15th of Sept., Sunday for those of you here in the US, Fred She Said will be one of the sponsors for the Glitter n Sparkle Challenge.  Head over there on Sunday and enter to win Fred She Said or other digital prizes!

OMGoodness, I’m exhausted!  I’m getting too old for these late nights!  Hopefully you won’t be reading this at 1am, unless you’re in Australia (Robyn), in that case it won’t actually be 1am;)  lol

Thanks for stopping by, I’m grateful for your interest! 🙂   I hope to be back soon with more cards for you to see! 🙂

JanetKay_SpookAlley

 

 

5 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Doodle Pantry, Fall-Autumn, Fred She Said, Freshly Made, Halloween, Kids, Operation Write Home, Send a smile 4 kids, Stampin' Up!

5 responses to “Freshly Made #103 & Send A Smile 4 Kids

  1. These cards are adorable!

  2. robyncockburn

    Gorgeous cards! All of the images are so cute and as always, your colour co-ordination is spot on. No it’s not 1am here but having been out for Paul’s parents’ 60th wedding aniiversary yesterday, I am a bit slow off the mark today!

  3. Marie Bingaman

    Hi Janet! Cute cards, all,of them! 🙂

  4. Gabby

    Saw your first card in the FMS gallery. Too cute image and nice coloring! All of the cards in this post are fun. 🙂

  5. Oh my gosh, what a great collection of cards. I love each one of them! Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.